(512) 761-8119

Staff Roster


Jason Inmon

Founder - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 340608
jason@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 796-7923
Fax: (800) 779-0451
Visit Website

Tommy O'Donnell

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 334821
tommy@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 779-4046
Fax: (866) 870-8980
Visit Website

Brandon Sparks

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 273376
brandon@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 796-4569
Fax: (512) 857-1030
Visit Website

Chris Beltran

Production Manager
NMLS# 418640
chris@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 563-8471
Visit Website

Harry Dunmire

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 258067
harry@dunmireteam.com
Phone: (512) 527-0034
Fax: (512) 672-6172
Visit Website

Donna Fox

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1116163
donna@donnafoxloanofficer.com
Phone: (512) 484-4077
Fax: (512) 597-4578
Visit Website

Hope Hisle-Piper

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 269162
hope@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 577-9681
Fax: (877) 205-4377
Visit Website

Matt Powers

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 410001
matt@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Stephen Wong

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 862444
stephen@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Jan Lea Roberts

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 222249
jan@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (832) 656-6834
Fax: (888) 257-2807
Visit Website

Jorge Hernandez

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 358448
jorge@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Doug Tuckett

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 304633
doug@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 789-9797
Visit Website

Fay Strange

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 368333
fay@bartoncreeklending.com
Fax: (512) 532-7890
Visit Website

Grace Wang

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1318511
grace@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 466-6034
Visit Website

Teresa Holmes

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 974204
teresa@holmesloans.com
Phone: (512) 765-6268
Fax: (866) 870-8980
Visit Website

Julie Mullen

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1013247
julie@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 680-9817
Fax: (888) 507-9979
Visit Website