(512) 761-8119

Sample Image

Sample Image

Loan Officers



Jason Inmon

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 340608

Email: jason@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 796-7923

Visit Website

Tommy O'Donnell

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 334821

Email: tommy@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 779-4046

Visit Website

Brandon Sparks

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 273376

Email: brandon@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 796-4569

Visit Website

Donna Fox

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1116163

Email: donna@donnafoxloanofficer.com

Phone: (512) 484-4077

Visit Website

Tony Cubbage

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator - Business Development Officer

NMLS# 597831

Email: tony@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 767-0621

Visit Website

Brett Hall

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1597189

Email: brett@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 431-7868

Visit Website

Hope Hisle-Piper

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 269162

Email: hope@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 577-9681

Visit Website

Ryan Hughes

Loan Originator

Email: ryan@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (214) 926-9357

Visit Website

Rachel Rhodes

Loan Originator

NMLS# 735118

Email: rachel@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 350-0628

Visit Website

David Shipp

Loan Originator

NMLS# 227142

Email: dshipp@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 633-1636

Visit Website

Austen Smith

Producing Manager / Loan Originator

NMLS# 265697

Email: austen@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 773-6729

Visit Website

Danny Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 138873

Email: danny@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 773-6528

Visit Website

David Teague

Loan Originator

NMLS# 442538

Email: dteague@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 948-2595

Visit Website

Roberto Torres

Loan Originator

NMLS# 224888

Email: rtorres@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (915) 799-6955

Visit Website

Ramon Valeriano

Loan Originator

NMLS# 339292

Email: ramon@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 751-7352

Visit Website

Jill Johnson

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 391015

Email: jill@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 797-5058

Visit Website

Alex Hackett

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1831730

Email: alex@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 968-1331

Visit Website

Martin Ochs

Loan Originator

NMLS# 213615

Email: martin@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 784-5038

Visit Website

Carrie Richards Fowler

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 270030

Email: carrie@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 297-4605

Visit Website

Alison Vestal

Loan Originator

NMLS# 210405

Email: alison@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (817) 312-3583

Visit Website

Grace Wang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1318511

Email: grace@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 466-6034

Visit Website

Diana Boyd

Loan Originator

NMLS# 277678

Email: diana@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 997-8692

Visit Website

Joshua Cook

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2215715

Email: josh@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 226-3382

Visit Website

Ranjan Rana Chhetri

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2103257

Email: ranjan@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (929) 424-8620

Visit Website