(512) 761-8119

Loan Officers


Jason Inmon

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 340608
jason@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 796-7923
Fax: (800) 779-0451
Visit Website

Tommy O'Donnell

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 334821
tommy@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 779-4046
Fax: (866) 870-8980
Visit Website

Brandon Sparks

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 273376
brandon@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 796-4569
Fax: (512) 857-1030
Visit Website

Donna Fox

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1116163
donna@donnafoxloanofficer.com
Phone: (512) 484-4077
Fax: (512) 597-4578
Visit Website

Chris Beltran

Production Manager
NMLS# 418640
chris@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 563-8471
Visit Website

Jan Lea Roberts

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 222249
jan@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (832) 656-6834
Fax: (888) 257-2807
Visit Website

Brett Doeppenschmidt

NMLS# 1112657
brett@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Hope Hisle-Piper

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 269162
hope@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 577-9681
Fax: (877) 205-4377
Visit Website

Matt Powers

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 410001
matt@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

David Shipp

Loan Originator
NMLS# 227142
dshipp@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 633-1636
Visit Website

Sam Dude

Production Manager
NMLS# 299345
sam@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Chris Peter

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1424962
christos@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Jeanne Schull

jeanne@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Brian Burton

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1188047
brian@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (314) 620-1718
Visit Website

Jill Johnson

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 391015
jill@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 797-5058
Fax: (866) 243-9798
Visit Website

DANIEL CONWAY

NMLS# 260868
daniel@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Jared Lewis

jared@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Scott Morenz

scott@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Lynn Morenz

NMLS# 203143
lynn@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Ronald Smith

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 359918
ron@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Timothy Snodgrass

tim@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Danny Webber

NMLS# 278296
danny.webber@gmail.com
Visit Website

Debbie Beausoleil

Loan Originator
NMLS# 259384
debbie@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (832) 347-1297
Visit Website

James Dowis

Loan Officer
NMLS# 423367
jamesd@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 589-5360
Visit Website

Cade Gregory

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1504320
cade@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (432) 528-6234
Visit Website

Alex Hackett

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1831730
alex@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 968-1331
Visit Website

Mark Hairston

NMLS# 221417
mark@markhairston.com
Visit Website

Cederick Harris

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1060203
cederick@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 436-4979
Visit Website

Martin Ochs

Loan Originator
NMLS# 213615
martin@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 784-5038
Visit Website

Carrie Richards

NMLS# 270030
carrie@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 297-4605
Visit Website

James Schell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1482668
jschell@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Stephen Sebesta

NMLS# 1169210
stephen@bartoncreeklending.com
Visit Website

Alison Vestal

Loan Originator
NMLS# 210405
alison@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (817) 312-3583
Fax: (817) 764-6281
Visit Website

Grace Wang

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1318511
grace@bartoncreeklending.com
Phone: (512) 466-6034
Visit Website

Teresa Holmes

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 974204
teresa@holmesloans.com
Phone: (512) 765-6268
Fax: (866) 870-8980
Visit Website