(512) 761-8119

Sample Image

Sample Image

Loan Officers



Jason Inmon

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 340608

Email: jason@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 796-7923

Visit Website

Tommy O'Donnell

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 334821

Email: tommy@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 779-4046

Visit Website

Brandon Sparks

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 273376

Email: brandon@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 796-4569

Visit Website

Donna Fox

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1116163

Email: donna@donnafoxloanofficer.com

Phone: (512) 484-4077

Visit Website

Jan Lea Roberts

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 222249

Email: jan@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (832) 656-6834

Visit Website

Hope Hisle-Piper

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 269162

Email: hope@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 577-9681

Visit Website

Sam Dude

Production Manager

NMLS# 299345

Email: sam@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (000) 000-0000

Visit Website

Jill Johnson

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 391015

Email: jill@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 797-5058

Visit Website

Ricky Stone

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1289322

Email: ricky@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (979) 820-7097

Visit Website

Quinn Stowe

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1652420

Email: qstowe@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 522-1195

Visit Website

Cade Gregory

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1504320

Email: cade@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (432) 528-6234

Visit Website

Alex Hackett

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1831730

Email: alex@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 968-1331

Visit Website

Tammy Metzger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1685285

Email: tmetzger@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 426-8181

Visit Website

Martin Ochs

Loan Originator

NMLS# 213615

Email: martin@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 784-5038

Visit Website

Carrie Richards Fowler

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 270030

Email: carrie@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 297-4605

Visit Website

Alison Vestal

Loan Originator

NMLS# 210405

Email: alison@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (817) 312-3583

Visit Website

Grace Wang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1318511

Email: grace@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (000) 000-0000

Visit Website

Diana Boyd

Loan Originator

NMLS# 277678

Email: diana@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 997-8692

Visit Website

Joshua Cook

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2215715

Email: josh@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 226-3382

Visit Website

Carey Merritt

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2064420

Email: cmerritt@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (949) 338-8515

Visit Website