(512) 761-8119

Loan Officers



Jason Inmon

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 340608

Email: jason@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 796-7923

Visit Website

Tommy O'Donnell

Partner - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 334821

Email: tommy@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 779-4046

Visit Website

Brandon Sparks

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 273376

Email: brandon@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 796-4569

Visit Website

Donna Fox

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1116163

Email: donna@donnafoxloanofficer.com

Phone: (512) 484-4077

Visit Website

Chris Beltran

Production Manager

NMLS# 418640

Email: chris@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 563-8471

Visit Website

Jan Lea Roberts

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 222249

Email: jan@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (832) 656-6834

Visit Website

Todd Burnside

Todd The Mortgage Guy

NMLS# 1648144

Email: todd@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 844-5432

Visit Website

Hope Hisle-Piper

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 269162

Email: hope@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 577-9681

Visit Website

Matt Powers

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 410001

David Shipp

Loan Originator

NMLS# 227142

Email: dshipp@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 633-1636

Visit Website

Brian Burton

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1188047

Email: brian@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (314) 620-1718

Visit Website

Jill Johnson

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 391015

Email: jill@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 797-5058

Visit Website

Quinn Stowe

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1652420

Email: qstowe@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 522-1195

Visit Website

Jared Lewis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1726202

Email: jared@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 804-6828

Visit Website

Joshua Pettinato

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1830876

Email: josh@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 618-6500

Visit Website

Ronald Smith

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 359918

Debbie Beausoleil

Loan Originator

NMLS# 259384

Email: debbie@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (832) 347-1297

Visit Website

James Dowis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 423367

Email: jamesd@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 589-5360

Visit Website

Cade Gregory

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1504320

Email: cade@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (432) 528-6234

Visit Website

Alex Hackett

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1831730

Email: alex@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 968-1331

Visit Website

Cederick Harris

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1060203

Email: cederick@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 436-4979

Visit Website

Tammy Metzger

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1685285

Email: tmetzger@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 426-8181

Visit Website

Martin Ochs

Loan Originator

NMLS# 213615

Email: martin@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 784-5038

Visit Website

Carrie Richards

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 270030

Email: carrie@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 297-4605

Visit Website

Alison Vestal

Loan Originator

NMLS# 210405

Email: alison@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (817) 312-3583

Visit Website

Grace Wang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1318511

Email: grace@bartoncreeklending.com

Phone: (512) 466-6034

Visit Website