(512) 761-8119

Sample Image

Sample Image

Our Team



Kelley Inmon - Accounting

Phone: 512-797-3278

accounting@bartoncreeklending.com

Christine Scallon - Compliance / Closing Manager

Phone: 512-751-8621

compliance@bartoncreeklending.com

Ethan O'Donnell - Senior Post Closing Specialist

Phone: 713-401-7038

ethan@bartoncreeklending.com

Jacqueline Hernandez - Post Closing Manager

Phone: 832-524-6115

jacqueline@bartoncreeklending.com

Erin Sanders - Processing

Phone: 512-775-1824

erin@bartoncreeklending.com

Jennifer Wilson - Processing

Phone: 281-723-4330

jenniferwilsonprocessor@gmail.com

Gina Alvarado - Executive Assistant/Business Development

Phone: 972-345-8287

gina@bartoncreeklending.com