(512) 761-8119

Sample Image

Sample Image

Our Team



Kelley Inmon - Accounting

Phone: 512-797-3278

accounting@bartoncreeklending.com

Christine Scallon - Compliance / Operations Manager

Phone: 512-751-8621

compliance@bartoncreeklending.com

Ethan O'Donnell - Closing / Post Closing Specialist

Phone: 713-401-7038

ethan@bartoncreeklending.com

Jacqueline Hernandez - Post Closing Manager

Phone: 832-524-6115

jacqueline@bartoncreeklending.com

Erin Sanders - Processing

Phone: 512-775-1824

erin@bartoncreeklending.com

Jennifer Wilson - Processing

Phone: 281-723-4330

jenniferwilsonprocessor@gmail.com

Antionette Kinkaid - Closing Manager

Phone: 832-297-0776

akincade@bartoncreeklending.com

Mona Lopez - Post Closing

mona@bartoncreeklending.com